Calendar of Events

Date Title Venue
Judges (2021)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Has God Spoken? (2021)
Thursday, January 20, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, January 23, 2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
Judges (2021)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Has God Spoken? (2021)
Thursday, January 27, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, January 30, 2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
Judges (2021)
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Has God Spoken? (2021)
Thursday, February 3, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, February 6, 2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
Judges (2021)
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Has God Spoken? (2021)
Thursday, February 10, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, February 13, 2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
Judges (2021)
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, February 20, 2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
Judges (2021)
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, February 27, 2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
Judges (2021)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Ephesians (2018)
Sunday, March 6, 2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am
West Houston Bible Church
Monday, March 7, 2022
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
West Houston Bible Church
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
West Houston Bible Church